We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Find out more about Privacy, Cookies & Security. Close & Continue

Musicals

Billy Elliot

Tue 7 Mar - Sat 29 Apr

View Info & Book

Musicals

La Cage Aux Folles

Tue 16 - Sat 20 May

View Info & Book

Musicals

Miss Saigon

Wed 26 Jul - Sat 23 Sep

View Info & Book

Dance

Dance: Sampled

Fri 3 and Sat 4 Mar

View Info & Book
Material Men

Dance

Material Men redux

Mon 27 and Tue 28 Mar

View Info & Book

Dance

Milonga

Fri 26 and Sat 27 May

View Info & Book

Ballet, Dance

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Coppélia

Tue 13 - Sat 17 Jun

View Info & Book

Ballet, Dance

The Nutcracker

Fri 24 Nov - Wed 13 Dec

View Info & Book

Family and Pantomime

Cinderella

Tue 19 Dec 2017 - Sun 28 Jan 2018

View Info & Book

Food & Drink

We are delighted to be able to provide our own in-house catering focusing on fresh, seasonal produce, locally-sourced wherever possible.

Find out more

Circle Restaurant

Browse through a programme and enjoy attentive service and superb food a few steps from your seats in our AA Rosette awarded restaurant.

...

Deli Bar

If you’re short on time and looking for a quick and tasty bite to eat before the show, our Deli Bar is perfect.

...

Champagne & Canapés

Indulge with a selection of our finest mouth-watering canapés and champagne, served at your own reserved foyer table either pre-show or during the interval.

...

Dining Experiences

We’ve a number of ways to make your trip to the theatre extra special.

...

Getting Here

We’re easy to find, very centrally located, and well-connected to public transport and car parks. Main entrance address: Hurst St, Southside, Birmingham, B5 4TB.

Give & Join

We’re Birmingham Hippodrome, an independent charity that opens doors and creates lasting memories. We passionately believe live experiences have the power to entertain and inspire.

View the ways to give

Friends

If you have a passion for theatre and want to enjoy a host of exclusive benefits and discounts, join our membership scheme today from only £40 per year.

Join today