Home
Facebook @brumhippodrome Flickr feed View our YouTube channel Follow our Blog Podcasts Instagram

What's On > Musicals

The Mailing List
CATS More on CATS
Book tickets for CATS
Tue 9 - Sat 27 Sep

CATS

The memory returns... CATS ...

Blood Brothers More on Blood Brothers
Book tickets for Blood Brothers
Mon 13 - Sat 25 Oct

Blood Brothers

The moving story of twins who were separated at birth. ...

Top Hat More on Top Hat
Book tickets for Top Hat
Tue 10 - Sat 21 Mar 2015

Top Hat

The dazzling musical Top Hat returns to Birmingham Hippodrom...

Cirkopolis More on Cirkopolis
Book tickets for Cirkopolis
Wed 25 - Sat 28 Mar 2015

Cirkopolis

Acrobatics, music, images and drawings. ...

Shrek the Musical More on Shrek the Musical
Book tickets for Shrek the Musical
Tue 31 Mar - Sun 26 Apr 2015

Shrek the Musical

Direct from the West End and larger than life! ...

Dirty Dancing More on Dirty Dancing
Book tickets for Dirty Dancing
Thu 30 Apr - Sat 23 May 2015

Dirty Dancing

Dirty Dancing returns to Birmingham Hippodrome. ...

Oklahoma! More on Oklahoma!
Book tickets for Oklahoma!
Tue 30 Jun - Sat 4 Jul 2015

Oklahoma!

THIS SHOW IS CURRENTLY ONLY ON ...

Barnum More on Barnum
Book tickets for Barnum
Tue 7 Jul - Sat 1 Aug 2015

Barnum

COMING IN 2015! Stalls row A is currently not on sale. S...

The Bodyguard More on The Bodyguard
Book tickets for The Bodyguard
Wed 5 - Sat 29 Aug 2015

The Bodyguard

The award-winning musical based on the blockbuster film, is ...

LOGIN / REGISTER
VIEW LATEST BROCHURE

Videos
Cats Trailer
Cats Trailer 86003 views
Act I pas de deux
Act I pas de deux 26205 views
The Ravens:
The Ravens: 1252 views
Act II Ballroom
Act II Ballroom 1735 views
Costumes
Costumes 971 views
Costumes Bloopers
Costumes Bloopers 799 views
Studio Rehearsals
Studio Rehearsals 4226 views
Sylvia Trailer
Sylvia Trailer 3156 views
Studio Rehearsals
Studio Rehearsals 739 views
Dame Gillian Lynne
Dame Gillian Lynne 7576 views
Slava's Snowshow
Slava's Snowshow 7215 views
Grupo Corpo Trailer
Grupo Corpo Trailer 4369 views
Birmingham Royal BalletDanceXchangeThe Patrick CentreWelsh National Opera
Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre Trust Limited
Registered Charity No. 510842
© Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre Trust Ltd.
website design: twentyfirstcentury, UK