Home
Facebook @brumhippodrome Flickr feed View our YouTube channel Follow our Blog Podcasts Instagram

What's On > All Shows

The Mailing List
Shrek the Musical More on Shrek the Musical
Book tickets for Shrek the Musical
Tue 31 Mar - Sun 26 Apr

Shrek the Musical

Direct from the West End and larger than life! ...

Dirty Dancing More on Dirty Dancing
Book tickets for Dirty Dancing
Thu 30 Apr - Sat 23 May

Dirty Dancing

Dirty Dancing returns to Birmingham Hippodrome. ...

DanceXchange Spring 2015 More on DanceXchange Spring 2015
Wed 6 - Sat 16 May

DanceXchange Spring 2015

DanceXchange a power house of dance DANCEXCHANGE...

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time More on The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Book tickets for The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Tue 26 May - Sat 6 Jun

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

A thrilling new stage play from the National Theatre, from t...

Welsh National Opera - The Magic Flute (June) More on Welsh National Opera - The Magic Flute (June)
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - The Magic Flute (June)
Wed 10 Jun, Fri 12 Jun

Welsh National Opera - The Magic Flute (June)

A warm and witty production of The Magic Flute. ...

Welsh National Opera - Peter Pan More on Welsh National Opera - Peter Pan
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - Peter Pan
Thu 11 Jun

Welsh National Opera - Peter Pan

Richard Ayres and Lavinia Greenlaw's new opera Peter Pan r...

Welsh National Opera - Pelléas and Mélisande More on Welsh National Opera - Pelléas and Mélisande
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - Pelléas and Mélisande
Sat 13 Jun

Welsh National Opera - Pelléas and Mélisande

A tragic opera unlike any other. WELSH NATIONAL...

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Carmina burana More on Birmingham Royal Ballet - Carmina burana
Book tickets for Birmingham Royal Ballet - Carmina burana
Wed 17 - Sat 20 Jun

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Carmina burana

Marking Director David Bintley's 20th yea...

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Sylvia More on Birmingham Royal Ballet - Sylvia
Book tickets for Birmingham Royal Ballet - Sylvia
Wed 24 - Sat 27 Jun

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Sylvia

A humorous trip through time to learn valuable lessons in lo...

Oklahoma! More on Oklahoma!
Book tickets for Oklahoma!
Tue 30 Jun - Sat 4 Jul

Oklahoma!

From the award-winning producers of The King & I and Fid...

Barnum More on Barnum
Book tickets for Barnum
Tue 7 Jul - Sat 1 Aug

Barnum

An exhilarating musical following the irrepressible imaginat...

The Bodyguard More on The Bodyguard
Book tickets for The Bodyguard
Wed 5 - Sat 29 Aug

The Bodyguard

The award-winning musical starring Alexandra Burke* as Rache...

Sylvie Guillem – Life in Progress More on Sylvie Guillem – Life in Progress
Book tickets for Sylvie Guillem – Life in Progress
Tue 8 - Wed 9 Sep

Sylvie Guillem – Life in Progress

After an unparalleled career that has spanned almost 35 year...

Alan Carr: Yap, Yap, Yap! More on Alan Carr: Yap, Yap, Yap!
Book tickets for Alan Carr: Yap, Yap, Yap!
Thu 10 - Sat 12 Sep

Alan Carr: Yap, Yap, Yap!

ALAN CARR: YAP, YAP, YAP! NEW DATE NOW ADDED! THU...

Anything Goes More on Anything Goes
Book tickets for Anything Goes
Mon 14 - Sat 19 Sep

Anything Goes

This brand new production of Cole Porter's classic, multi-...

Vincent & Flavia More on Vincent & Flavia
Book tickets for Vincent & Flavia
Tue 22 - Sat 26 Sep

Vincent & Flavia

The UK's best loved Tango Champions return with a brand new ...

Birmingham Royal Ballet 2015-2016 Season More on Birmingham Royal Ballet 2015-2016 Season
Mon 28 Sep - Sat 25 Jun

Birmingham Royal Ballet 2015-2016 Season

Take advantage of the great savings to be made by purchasing...

Annie More on Annie
Book tickets for Annie
Tue 13 - Sat 31 Oct

Annie

The world's favourite family musical is coming to Birmingh...

Jesus Christ Superstar More on Jesus Christ Superstar
Book tickets for Jesus Christ Superstar
Mon 2 - Sat 7 Nov

Jesus Christ Superstar

From the producers of Blood Brothers & Evita ...

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo More on Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo
Book tickets for Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo
Tue 10 - Wed 11 Nov

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

The Trocks return with their comic approach to classical ballet...

Dara O Briain: Crowd Tickler More on Dara O Briain: Crowd Tickler
Book tickets for Dara O Briain: Crowd Tickler
Fri 13 - Sat 14 Nov

Dara O Briain: Crowd Tickler

DARA O BRIAIN: CROWD TICKLER Dara is one of the m...

Welsh National Opera - I puritani More on Welsh National Opera - I puritani
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - I puritani
Tue 17 Nov

Welsh National Opera - I puritani

Bellini's English Civil War drama is a the most purely entertain...

Welsh National Opera - Orlando More on Welsh National Opera - Orlando
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - Orlando
Wed 18 Nov

Welsh National Opera - Orlando

Handel New production WELSH NATIONAL O...

Welsh National Opera - Sweeney Todd More on Welsh National Opera - Sweeney Todd
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - Sweeney Todd
Thu 19 - Sat 21 Nov

Welsh National Opera - Sweeney Todd

The Demon Barber of Fleet Street - A Musical Thriller New...

Aladdin More on Aladdin
Book tickets for Aladdin
Sat 19 Dec - Sun 31 Jan

Aladdin

The pantomime that will be everything you could wish fo...

Welsh National Opera - The Barber of Seville More on Welsh National Opera - The Barber of Seville
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - The Barber of Seville
Tue 1 Mar, Fri 4 Mar

Welsh National Opera - The Barber of Seville

Rossini New production WELSH NATIO...

Welsh National Opera - The Marriage of Figaro More on Welsh National Opera - The Marriage of Figaro
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - The Marriage of Figaro
Wed 2 Mar, Sat 5 Mar

Welsh National Opera - The Marriage of Figaro

Mozart New Production WELSH NATION...

Welsh National Opera - Figaro Gets a Divorce More on Welsh National Opera - Figaro Gets a Divorce
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - Figaro Gets a Divorce
Thu 3 Mar

Welsh National Opera - Figaro Gets a Divorce

Elena Langer World premiere WELSH ...

Welsh National Opera - Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci More on Welsh National Opera - Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci
Thu 9 Jun, Sat 11 Jun

Welsh National Opera - Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci

Mascagni & Leoncavallo WELSH NATIONAL O...

Welsh National Opera - In Parenthesis More on Welsh National Opera - In Parenthesis
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - In Parenthesis
Fri 10 Jun

Welsh National Opera - In Parenthesis

Iain Bell World premiere WELSH NAT...

Mamma Mia! More on Mamma Mia!
Book tickets for Mamma Mia!
Tue 28 Jun - Sat 3 Sep 2016

Mamma Mia!

Coming Summer 2016 -The ultimate feel-good musical comes to ...

Login Register Preferences
Season Brochure

Videos
Trocks Trailer
Trocks Trailer 4769 views
Sylvia Trailer
Sylvia Trailer 12924 views
Studio Rehearsals
Studio Rehearsals 1867 views
Barnum - Trailer
Barnum - Trailer 22351 views
BRB - Carmina
BRB - Carmina 7135 views
Anything Goes
Anything Goes 459 views
Follow us on Twitter
Become a Fan - Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham Royal BalletDanceXchangeThe Patrick CentreWelsh National Opera
Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre Trust Limited
Registered Charity No. 510842
© Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre Trust Ltd.
website design: twentyfirstcentury, UK