Home
Follow our Blog Facebook @brumhippodrome Podcasts

Search Results

Top Hat More on Top Hat
Book tickets for Top Hat
Tue 10 - Sat 21 Mar

Top Hat

The dazzling musical Top Hat returns to Birmingham Hippodrom...

Cirkopolis More on Cirkopolis
Book tickets for Cirkopolis
Wed 25 - Sat 28 Mar

Cirkopolis

Cirque Éloize combines circus arts with music, dance ...

Shrek the Musical More on Shrek the Musical
Book tickets for Shrek the Musical
Tue 31 Mar - Sun 26 Apr

Shrek the Musical

Direct from the West End and larger than life! ...

Dirty Dancing More on Dirty Dancing
Book tickets for Dirty Dancing
Thu 30 Apr - Sat 23 May

Dirty Dancing

Dirty Dancing returns to Birmingham Hippodrome. ...

Oklahoma! More on Oklahoma!
Book tickets for Oklahoma!
Tue 30 Jun - Sat 4 Jul

Oklahoma!

From the award-winning producers of The King & I and Fid...

Barnum More on Barnum
Book tickets for Barnum
Tue 7 Jul - Sat 1 Aug

Barnum

An exhilarating musical following the irrepressible imaginat...

The Bodyguard More on The Bodyguard
Book tickets for The Bodyguard
Wed 5 - Sat 29 Aug

The Bodyguard

The award-winning musical starring Alexandra Burke* as Rache...

Anything Goes More on Anything Goes
Book tickets for Anything Goes
Mon 14 - Sat 19 Sep

Anything Goes

This brand new production of Cole Porter's classic, multi-...

Annie More on Annie
Book tickets for Annie
Tue 13 - Sat 31 Oct

Annie

The world's favourite family musical is coming to Birmingh...

LOGIN / REGISTER
VIEW LATEST BROCHURE

Videos
Costumes
Costumes 2271 views
Costumes Bloopers
Costumes Bloopers 1990 views
Studio Rehearsals
Studio Rehearsals 18533 views
Sylvia Trailer
Sylvia Trailer 7510 views
Studio Rehearsals
Studio Rehearsals 1341 views
Top Hat - Trailer
Top Hat - Trailer 23723 views
Barnum - Trailer
Barnum - Trailer 10323 views
Edward Scissorhands
Edward Scissorhands 1116 views
WNO - Chorus!
WNO - Chorus! 31 views
Birmingham Royal BalletDanceXchangeThe Patrick CentreWelsh National Opera
Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre Trust Limited
Registered Charity No. 510842
© Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre Trust Ltd.