Home
Follow our Blog Facebook @brumhippodrome Podcasts

Search Results

DanceXchange Autumn 2014 More on DanceXchange Autumn 2014
Thu 25 Sep - Sat 29 Nov

DanceXchange Autumn 2014

DanceXchange a power house of dance DANCEXCHAN...

Blood Brothers More on Blood Brothers
Book tickets for Blood Brothers
Mon 13 - Sat 25 Oct

Blood Brothers

The moving story of twins who were separated at birth. ...

Ringside More on Ringside
Sat 25 Oct - Sat 8 Nov

Ringside

Film, cabaret, adventure and talks. RINGSIDE ...

Jon Richardson: Nidiot More on Jon Richardson: Nidiot
Book tickets for Jon Richardson: Nidiot
Sun 26 Oct

Jon Richardson: Nidiot

Jon Richardson is checking his tyre pressures, hoovering his...

Grupo Corpo More on Grupo Corpo
Book tickets for Grupo Corpo
Tue 28 - Wed 29 Oct

Grupo Corpo

Brazil's internationally acclaimed dance company makes...

Night Circus More on Night Circus
Wed 29 Oct

Night Circus

A magical FREE evening of illusion, fantastical storytelling and...

Wagner's Ring: Das Rheingold More on Wagner's Ring: Das Rheingold
Book tickets for Wagner's Ring: Das Rheingold
Wed 5 Nov

Wagner's Ring: Das Rheingold

Starting in the depths of the river Rhine and finishing on t...

Wagner's Ring Cycle More on Wagner's Ring Cycle
Wed 5 - Sun 9 Nov

Wagner's Ring Cycle

Birmingham Hippodrome will present Wagner's epic Ring Cycle ...

Wagner's Ring: Die Walküre More on Wagner's Ring: Die Walküre
Book tickets for Wagner's Ring: Die Walküre
Thu 6 Nov

Wagner's Ring: Die Walküre

The world of gods, dwarves and giants gives way to a world o...

Wagner's Ring: Siegfried More on Wagner's Ring: Siegfried
Book tickets for Wagner's Ring: Siegfried
Sat 8 Nov

Wagner's Ring: Siegfried

With its unbreakable sword, its dragon and its sleeping maid...

Wagner's Ring: Götterdämmerung More on Wagner's Ring: Götterdämmerung
Book tickets for Wagner's Ring: Götterdämmerung
Sun 9 Nov

Wagner's Ring: Götterdämmerung

In Götterdämmerung, the Ring surges to its magnifi...

Slava's Snowshow More on Slava's Snowshow
Book tickets for Slava's Snowshow
Wed 12 - Sun 16 Nov

Slava's Snowshow

Slava's Snowshow has delighted and exhilarated theatre...

About Town More on About Town
Thu 13 - Sun 16 Nov

About Town

An exhibition of work in unusual places by acclaimed internation...

Welsh National Opera - Carmen More on Welsh National Opera - Carmen
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - Carmen
Wed 19 - Thu 20 Nov

Welsh National Opera - Carmen

A revival of the classic 1997 production. W...

Welsh National Opera - Moses in Egypt More on Welsh National Opera - Moses in Egypt
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - Moses in Egypt
Fri 21 Nov

Welsh National Opera - Moses in Egypt

WNO promises this: Moses in Egypt is spectacular. ...

Welsh National Opera - William Tell More on Welsh National Opera - William Tell
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - William Tell
Sat 22 Nov

Welsh National Opera - William Tell

What do you know about William Tell? WELSH NA...

Birmingham Royal Ballet - The Nutcracker More on Birmingham Royal Ballet - The Nutcracker
Book tickets for Birmingham Royal Ballet - The Nutcracker
Fri 28 Nov - Sat 13 Dec

Birmingham Royal Ballet - The Nutcracker

Let yourself get swept up in the excitement of Christmas wit...

Jack and the Beanstalk More on Jack and the Beanstalk
Book tickets for Jack and the Beanstalk
Fri 19 Dec - Sun 1 Feb

Jack and the Beanstalk

The pantomime adventure you've bean waiting for. ...

The Frozen Scream More on The Frozen Scream
Book tickets for The Frozen Scream
Wed 7 - Sat 17 Jan 2015

The Frozen Scream

A chilling tale of a group who find themselves stranded at a...

Matthew Bourne's Edward Scissorhands More on Matthew Bourne's Edward Scissorhands
Book tickets for Matthew Bourne's Edward Scissorhands
Tue 10 - Sat 14 Feb 2015

Matthew Bourne's Edward Scissorhands

'The Matthew Bourne – Tim Burton chemistry is fizzing....

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Moving Stateside More on Birmingham Royal Ballet - Moving Stateside
Book tickets for Birmingham Royal Ballet - Moving Stateside
Wed 18 - Sat 21 Feb 2015

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Moving Stateside

Three ballets spanning nearly a century of US creativity, fr...

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Coppelia More on Birmingham Royal Ballet - Coppelia
Book tickets for Birmingham Royal Ballet - Coppelia
Tue 24 - Sat 28 Feb 2015

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Coppelia

Magic, mayhem and the original living doll. ...

Welsh National Opera - Chorus! More on Welsh National Opera - Chorus!
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - Chorus!
Wed 4 Mar

Welsh National Opera - Chorus!

Starring Lesley Garrett. WELSH NATIONAL ...

Welsh National Opera - The Magic Flute (March) More on Welsh National Opera - The Magic Flute (March)
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - The Magic Flute (March)
Thu 5 - Fri 6 Mar 2015

Welsh National Opera - The Magic Flute (March)

A warm and witty production of The Magic Flute. ...

Welsh National Opera - Hansel & Gretel More on Welsh National Opera - Hansel & Gretel
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - Hansel & Gretel
Sat 7 Mar

Welsh National Opera - Hansel & Gretel

This Hansel & Gretel is not sugary and sweet, it's a d...

Dinosaur Zoo More on Dinosaur Zoo
Book tickets for Dinosaur Zoo
Tue 10 - Sun 15 Mar 2015

Dinosaur Zoo

Dare to get up close and personal! DINOSAUR Z...

Top Hat More on Top Hat
Book tickets for Top Hat
Tue 10 - Sat 21 Mar 2015

Top Hat

The dazzling musical Top Hat returns to Birmingham Hippodrom...

Cirkopolis More on Cirkopolis
Book tickets for Cirkopolis
Wed 25 - Sat 28 Mar 2015

Cirkopolis

Acrobatics, music, images and drawings. ...

Beautiful Thing More on Beautiful Thing
Book tickets for Beautiful Thing
Mon 30 Mar - Sat 11 Apr 2015

Beautiful Thing

A glorious urban love story between two young men set on an ...

Shrek the Musical More on Shrek the Musical
Book tickets for Shrek the Musical
Tue 31 Mar - Sun 26 Apr 2015

Shrek the Musical

Direct from the West End and larger than life! ...

Dirty Dancing More on Dirty Dancing
Book tickets for Dirty Dancing
Thu 30 Apr - Sat 23 May 2015

Dirty Dancing

Dirty Dancing returns to Birmingham Hippodrome. ...

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time More on The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Book tickets for The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Tue 26 May - Sat 6 Jun 2015

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

A thrilling new stage play from the National Theatre. ...

Welsh National Opera - The Magic Flute (June) More on Welsh National Opera - The Magic Flute (June)
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - The Magic Flute (June)
Wed 10 Jun, Fri 12 Jun

Welsh National Opera - The Magic Flute (June)

A warm and witty production of The Magic Flute. ...

Welsh National Opera - Peter Pan More on Welsh National Opera - Peter Pan
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - Peter Pan
Thu 11 Jun

Welsh National Opera - Peter Pan

Richard Ayres and Lavinia Greenlaw's new opera Peter Pan r...

Welsh National Opera - Pelléas and Mélisande More on Welsh National Opera - Pelléas and Mélisande
Book tickets for Welsh National Opera - Pelléas and Mélisande
Sat 13 Jun

Welsh National Opera - Pelléas and Mélisande

A tragic opera unlike any other. WELSH NATIONAL...

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Carmina burana More on Birmingham Royal Ballet - Carmina burana
Book tickets for Birmingham Royal Ballet - Carmina burana
Wed 17 - Sat 20 Jun 2015

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Carmina burana

Marking Director David Bintley's 20th yea...

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Sylvia More on Birmingham Royal Ballet - Sylvia
Book tickets for Birmingham Royal Ballet - Sylvia
Wed 24 - Sat 27 Jun 2015

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Sylvia

A humorous trip through time to learn valuable lessons in lo...

Oklahoma! More on Oklahoma!
Book tickets for Oklahoma!
Tue 30 Jun - Sat 4 Jul 2015

Oklahoma!

From the award-winning producers of The King & I and Fid...

Barnum More on Barnum
Book tickets for Barnum
Tue 7 Jul - Sat 1 Aug 2015

Barnum

An exhilarating musical following the irrepressible imaginat...

The Bodyguard More on The Bodyguard
Book tickets for The Bodyguard
Wed 5 - Sat 29 Aug 2015

The Bodyguard

The award-winning musical starring Alexandra Burke* as Rache...

Anything Goes More on Anything Goes
Book tickets for Anything Goes
Mon 14 - Sat 19 Sep 2015

Anything Goes

This brand new production of Cole Porter's classic, multi-...

LOGIN / REGISTER
VIEW LATEST BROCHURE

Videos
Costumes
Costumes 1270 views
Costumes Bloopers
Costumes Bloopers 1083 views
Studio Rehearsals
Studio Rehearsals 6117 views
Sylvia Trailer
Sylvia Trailer 3975 views
Studio Rehearsals
Studio Rehearsals 920 views
Slava's Snowshow
Slava's Snowshow 13456 views
Grupo Corpo Trailer
Grupo Corpo Trailer 7983 views
Birmingham Royal BalletDanceXchangeThe Patrick CentreWelsh National Opera
Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre Trust Limited
Registered Charity No. 510842
© Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre Trust Ltd.